Baseball 2018 Results


Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
    COTTONWOOD 1 6
Ashford Black - Davis (8 and Under-AA-2nd year Coach Pitch) 7
 
Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Ashford Gold - Edmondson (8 and Under-AA-2nd year Coach Pitch) 4
Ashford Black - Davis (8 and Under-AA-2nd year Coach Pitch) 14
 
Monday, May 7, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Ashford Gold - Edmondson (8 and Under-AA-2nd year Coach Pitch) 4
Ashford Black - Davis (8 and Under-AA-2nd year Coach Pitch) 16
 
Thursday, May 3, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
    WICKSBURG 1 5
Ashford Black - Davis (8 and Under-AA-2nd year Coach Pitch) 15
 
Monday, April 23, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Ashford Black - Davis (8 and Under-AA-2nd year Coach Pitch) 11
    REHOBETH 1 2
 
Thursday, April 19, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
    REHOBETH 3 10
Ashford Black - Davis (8 and Under-AA-2nd year Coach Pitch) 2
 
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Ashford Gold - Berry (6 and Under-A-1st year Coach Pitch) 1
    COTTONWOOD 1 3
 
Monday, April 16, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
    REHOBETH 4 0
Ashford Black - Davis (8 and Under-AA-2nd year Coach Pitch) 8
 
Thursday, April 12, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
    ABBEVILLE 2 0
Ashford Black - Davis (8 and Under-AA-2nd year Coach Pitch) 10
 
Monday, April 9, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
    COTTONWOOD 1 2
Ashford Black - Davis (8 and Under-AA-2nd year Coach Pitch) 14
 
Thursday, April 5, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Ashford Black - Davis (8 and Under-AA-2nd year Coach Pitch) 8
    REHOBETH 2 10
 
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Ashford Gold - Berry (6 and Under-A-1st year Coach Pitch) 0
    REHOBETH 2 0
 
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Ashford Gray - Johnson (6 and Under-A-1st year Coach Pitch) 12
    COTTONWOOD 1 0
 
Monday, April 2, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Ashford Black - Davis (8 and Under-AA-2nd year Coach Pitch) 14
Ashford Gold - Edmondson (8 and Under-AA-2nd year Coach Pitch) 9
 
Friday, March 23, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Ashford White - Morrow (6 and Under-A-1st year Coach Pitch) 14
Ashford Gray - Johnson (6 and Under-A-1st year Coach Pitch) 4
 
Thursday, March 22, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
    REHOBETH 2 2
Ashford Black - Davis (8 and Under-AA-2nd year Coach Pitch) 9
 
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
    REHOBETH 4 1
Ashford White - Morrow (6 and Under-A-1st year Coach Pitch) 7
 
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Ashford Black - McLendon (10 and Under-AAA) 3
    REHOBETH 4 5
 
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
    REHOBETH 2 15
Ashford Gold - Searcy (10 and Under-AAA) 7
 
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Ashford Black - Love (6 and Under-A-1st year Coach Pitch) 15
    SLOCOMB 6
 
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
    REHOBETH 3 6
Ashford Gold - Berry (6 and Under-A-1st year Coach Pitch) 1
 
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Ashford Gray - Johnson (6 and Under-A-1st year Coach Pitch) 8
    WICKSBURG 1 1